Contact Us

Facebook:  facebook.com/texaspublicradio

Twitter:  twitter.com/TPRNews

Physical & Mailing Address:

Texas Public Radio
8401 Datapoint Drive, Suite 800
San Antonio, Texas  78229-5903

Location on Google Maps

Telephone Numbers:

(210) 614-8977 San Antonio Metro
(800) 622-8977 Statewide Toll-Free
(210) 614-8983 Fax

Get More About:

Program Information - Kathy Couser kathy@tpr.org
Membership - Gladene Molett gladene@tpr.org
Business/Non-Profit Messages - Kellie Fichter kellie@tpr.org
Volunteering - Elisa Gonzales elisa@tpr.org

Submission of Press Releases and Public Service Announcements

Please e-mail your press release to news@tpr.org.  Press releases by fax are not accepted.  Public service announcements for the online community calendar and on-air use must be submitted at least three weeks prior to the date of the event through the online submission form.  Public service announcements for the community calendar sent via postal mail and e-mail are not accepted.

  • E-mail Kathy Couser at kathy@tpr.org for changes to community calendar listings.

Listener Comments:

Texas Public Radio welcomes your comments.  You may reach us by e-mail at letters@tpr.org or you can comment directly on each story page if you have a question/issue with a particular story.  We reserve the right to edit your comments for brevity.  If you prefer to remain anonymous, please indicate this in your letter.

Meet our reporters and producers here.

Staff Contacts: (in alphabetical order)

Cindy Alleman - Corporate Relations Associate cindy@tpr.org
Mikie Baker - Community Liaison for KTXI, KTPD & KVHL mikie@tpr.org
Kristin Beno - Director of Membership kristin@tpr.org
Brent Boller - News Anchor brent@tpr.org
Ronda Cantrell - Corporate Relations Associate ronda@tpr.org
April Chavez - Broadcast Engineer april@tpr.org
Wayne Coble - VP, Operations wayne@tpr.org
Nathan Cone - VP, Cultural & Community Engagement ncone@tpr.org
Kathy Couser - Audience Services Associate kathy@tpr.org
Stephen Custer - Corporate Membership Associate stephen@tpr.org
David Martin Davies - Host & Producer of "The Source" & "Texas Matters" dmdavies@tpr.org
Terri Deosdade - Senior Accountant terri@tpr.org
Michele DuBach - Interim VP, News michele@tpr.org
Annette Ewer - Traffic Director annette@tpr.org
Kellie Fichter - Director of Corporate Relations kellie@tpr.org
Paul Flahive - Reporter, Technology & Entrepreneurship paul@tpr.org
Carson Frame - Reporter, Military & Veterans Issues carson@tpr.org
Ruben Garcia - Production Coordinator ruben@tpr.org
Elisa Gonzales - Event & Volunteer Coordinator elisa@tpr.org
Ana Gorman - Accounting Assistant ana@tpr.org
Janet Grojean - VP, Development janet@tpr.org
Kim Johnson - Producer of "The Source" kim@tpr.org
Louisa Jonas - Reporter louisa@tpr.org
Amanda Jones - Development Associate amanda@tpr.org
Connie Leyva - VP, Finance connie@tpr.org
Norma Martinez - News Anchor norma@tpr.org
Leila Moharram - Corporate Relations Associate leila@tpr.org
Gladene Molett - Senior Development Associate gladene@tpr.org
Jack Morgan - Reporter jack@tpr.org
Joey Palacios - Reporter joey@tpr.org
Cyle Perez - Marketing Associate cyle@tpr.org
Jan Ross Piedad - Associate Producer & Texas Collaborative Coordinator jan@tpr.org
Ryan Poppe - Reporter rpoppe@tpr.org
Donna Quintana - Digital Operations and Marketing Associate donna@tpr.org
Wendy Rigby - Reporter, Bioscience & Medical wrigby@tpr.org
Robert Salluce - Director of Marketing & Public Relations bobby@tpr.org
Deirdre Saravia - Host of "World Music" deirdre@tpr.org
Vanessa Seiler - Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO  vanessa@tpr.org
Steve Short - Assistant News Director & News Anchor steve@tpr.org
Joyce Slocum - President & CEO joyce@tpr.org
Wendy Wommack - Assistant Director of Corporate Relations wendy@tpr.org