Contact Us

Physical & Mailing Address:

Texas Public Radio
8401 Datapoint Drive, Suite 800
San Antonio, Texas  78229-5903

Telephone Numbers:

(210) 614-8977 San Antonio Metro
(800) 622-8977 Statewide Toll-Free

Get More About:

Program Information - Leah Castillo reception@tpr.org
Membership - Gladene Molett gladene@tpr.org
Business/Non-Profit Messages - Kellie Fichter kellie@tpr.org
Volunteering - Elisa Gonzales elisa@tpr.org

Submission of Press Releases and Public Service Announcements

Press releases by fax are not accepted.  Please e-mail your press release to news@tpr.org.  Public service announcements for the online community calendar and on-air use must be submitted at least three weeks prior to the date of the event through the online submission form.  Public service announcements for the community calendar sent via postal mail and e-mail are not accepted.

  • E-mail Carin Lamontagne at carin@tpr.org for changes to calendar listings.

Listener Comments:

Texas Public Radio welcomes your comments.  You may reach us by e-mail at letters@tpr.org or you can comment directly on each story page if you have a question/issue with a particular story.  We reserve the right to edit your comments for brevity.  If you prefer to remain anonymous, please indicate this in your letter.

Staff Contacts: (in alphabetical order)

Susan Albert - Director of Donor Relations susan@tpr.org
Cindy Alleman - Corporate Relations Associate cindy@tpr.org
Mikie Baker - Community Liaison for KTXI, KTPR & KVHL mikie@tpr.org
Betty Berchelmann - Corporate Relations Associate betty@tpr.org
Leah Castillo - Receptionist reception@tpr.org
Debra Castro - Assistant Director of Finance debra@tpr.org
Crystal Chavez - News Anchor crystal@tpr.org
Wayne Coble - Vice President & Senior Director of Operations wayne@tpr.org
Nathan Cone - Director of Marketing & Community Engagement ncone@tpr.org
CJ Craig - Corporate Relations Associate cj@tpr.org
Stephen Custer - Corporate Membership Associate stephen@tpr.org
David Martin Davies - Talk Host & Producer dmdavies@tpr.org
Doug Demore - Chief Engineer doug@tpr.org
Chris Eudaily - Web Editor chris@tpr.org
Annette Ewer - Traffic Director annette@tpr.org
Kellie Fichter - Director of Corporate Relations kellie@tpr.org
Paul Flahive - Talk Producer paul@tpr.org
Ruben Garcia - Production Coordinator ruben@tpr.org
Deric Garza - Operations Coordinator deric@tpr.org
Elisa Gonzales - Event & Volunteer Coordinator elisa@tpr.org
Janet Grojean - Senior Director of Development janet@tpr.org
Carin Lamontagne - Public Relations Associate carin@tpr.org
Connie Leyva - Senior Director of Finance & Administration connie@tpr.org
Ryan Loyd - Reporter ryan@tpr.org
Gladene Molett - Development Associate gladene@tpr.org
Jack Morgan - Reporter jack@tpr.org
Eileen Pace - Reporter eileen@tpr.org
Joey Palacios - Reporter joey@tpr.org
Ryan Poppe - Reporter rpoppe@tpr.org
Angela Rendon - Executive Assistant to the President & CEO angela@tpr.org
Deirdre Saravia - Cultural Content Producer deirdre@tpr.org
Steve Short - Interim News Director & Anchor steve@tpr.org
Joyce Slocum - President & CEO joyce@tpr.org
Pam Toth - Development Associate pam@tpr.org
Wendy Wommack - Corporate Relations Associate wendy@tpr.org